About ESR

Administrative Faculty

Tracy Crowe Tracy Crowe (2002), Business Manager, B.A. Michigan State University 1979, crowetr@earlham.edu
David Dawson David Dawson (2011), President; Professor of Religion, Earlham, B.A., Towson State University; M.Div., Duke Divinity School; M.A., Yale University; M.Phil., Yale University; Ph.D., Yale University, davidd@earlham.edu
Mandy Ford Mandy Ford (2007) Director of External Relations, B.A., Indiana University East, 2001, fordma@earlham.edu
Matthew Hisrich Matthew Hisrich (2012), Director of Recruitment and Admissions, B.A., Hillsdale College, 1999; M.Div., Earlham School of Religion, 2008. hisrima@earlham.edu
Jay Marshall Jay Marshall* (1998), Dean, Earlham School of Religion and Vice President of Earlham, A.B., Guilford College, 1985; M. Div., Duke Divinity School, 1988; Ph.D., Duke University, 1992, marshja@earlham.edu
Jane Marie Pinzino** (2012), Seminaries Librarian, B.A., Colgate University, 1981; M.Div., Duke Divinity School, 1986; Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania, 1996; M.L.I.S., University of South Florida, 2009, pinzija@earlham.edu.
Tim Seid Tim Seid (2001), Associate Dean & Assistant Professor of New Testament Studies, B. A., Grace College, 1981; M.A., Wheaton College Graduate School, 1984; Ph.D., Brown University, 1996, seidti@earlham.edu
April Vanlonden April Vanlonden* (2009), Director of Academic Services, B.A., Indiana University (Bloomington), 1983; M.Div., Earlham School of Religion, 2004. vanloap@earlham.edu

 *Recorded Friends ministers; **Ordained ministers